Gorillaz -Laika Come Home

Gorillaz -Laika Come Home
Músicas do Álbum:

01. 19/2000 (Jungle Fresh)
02. Slow Country (Strictly Rubbadub)
03. Tomorrow Comes Today (Bañana Baby)
04. Man Research (Monkey Racket)
05. Punk (De-Punked)
06. 5/4 (P.45)
07. Starshine (Dub Ø9)
08. Sound Check (Gravity) (Crooked Dub)
09. New Genius (Brother) (Mutant Genius)
10. Re Hash (Come Again)
11. Clint Eastwood (A Fistful of Peanuts”)
12. M1 A1 (Lil´ Dub Chefin´”)
13. Slow Country (More Rubba Dub)
14. Clint Eastwood (More Peanuts)

Image and video hosting by TinyPic